Previous Bumper to Bumper Radio KTAR 92.3 Phoenix Auto Repair Radio Shows

Bumper to Bumper Radio Shows


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Date
What is Wrong With the Air Conditioner in My Car? Saturday, 05 April 2014
Air Filters: Is Your Car Causing Your Allergy Problems? Saturday, 22 March 2014
What Kind of Car Repairs Will Void My Auto Warranty? Saturday, 15 March 2014
What Are the Effects of Wet Weather on Your Car? Saturday, 01 March 2014
Symptoms and Problems You Can't Afford to Ignore With Your Vehicle Saturday, 22 February 2014
What are the Most Overlooked Auto Repairs? Saturday, 15 February 2014
What Auto Repairs You Should Expect When Your Car Hits 100,000 Miles Saturday, 08 February 2014
The Most Expensive Car Repair You Can Get from Your Auto Repair Shop Saturday, 01 February 2014
Different Types of Fuel Systems and How to Maintain Them Saturday, 25 January 2014
Are Auto Tune-Ups Actually Required and Do They Fix Anything? Saturday, 18 January 2014
How Do I Handle Auto Body Repairs After a Car Accident? Saturday, 11 January 2014
Answers to Your General Automotive Questions Saturday, 04 January 2014
Top Mistakes Auto Repair Consumers and Car Owners MakeMake Saturday, 28 December 2013
Does Your Car Repair Shop Use Quality Auto Parts? How Can You Tell? Saturday, 21 December 2013
How to Get Your Car Ready for a Road Trip Saturday, 14 December 2013
What Items Should Be Included on Your Auto Repair Invoice? Saturday, 07 December 2013
Should You Trust Online Auto Repair Shop Reviews Like Yelp? Saturday, 30 November 2013
How to Drive in Rain and Wet Weather Driving Conditions Saturday, 23 November 2013
Auto Emissions Testing and Electronic Brake Modules in You Car Saturday, 16 November 2013
How to Get the Best Results From Your Auto Repair Shop Saturday, 09 November 2013
Home Radio Shows