Previous Bumper to Bumper Radio KTAR 92.3 Phoenix Auto Repair Radio Shows

Bumper to Bumper Radio Shows


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Date
How Cooler Temperatures Affect the Way Your Car or Truck Runs in Arizona Saturday, 16 September 2017
Different Types of Automobile Oil Changes and What You Should Expect to Pay Saturday, 09 September 2017
How Maintenance and Other Factors Affect Your Vehicle’s Cost of Ownership Saturday, 02 September 2017
Routine Maintenance You Should Be Having Done on Your Vehicle to Extend the Life of Your Car Saturday, 26 August 2017
What a Typical Car or Truck Extended Vehicle Warranty Will Cover Saturday, 19 August 2017
Diagnosing Your Car’s Check Engine Light and Finding the Correct Repairs for Your Vehicle Saturday, 12 August 2017
Maintenance You Need to Prolong the Life of Your Car or Truck Transmission Saturday, 05 August 2017
Auto Body Repairs and How to Keep Your Car or Truck Looking New Saturday, 29 July 2017
How to Sell Your Used Car and Important Vehicle Maintenance Saturday, 22 July 2017
Bumper to Bumper Radio Live Broadcast from WestWorld of Scottsdale Get Out Expo Saturday, 15 July 2017
How Long Your Vehicle Should Be in the Auto Repair Shop After a Breakdown Saturday, 08 July 2017
When an Auto Repair Shop Finds More Car Problems, Should You Have Those Repairs Done? Saturday, 01 July 2017
Simple Tricks to Keep Your Car Cooler in the Arizona Summer Saturday, 17 June 2017
How to Find Quality Auto Parts for Your Car or Truck Saturday, 10 June 2017
How Arizona Summer Temperatures Affect Your Vehicle and How to Keep Your Car Running Cool Saturday, 03 June 2017
Preparing Your Car for Summer Vacations and How to Have Your Vehicle Road Trip Ready Saturday, 20 May 2017
How to Purchase the Best Tires for Your Car or Truck and Warning Signs of Failing Tires Saturday, 13 May 2017
Automotive Cooling System Services and How to Prevent Your Car or Truck from Overheating Saturday, 06 May 2017
Random Automobile Problems and How to Explain Your Car or Truck to Your Repair Shop Saturday, 29 April 2017
Automotive Transmission FAQ and Why to Have Your Car’s Transmission Diagnosed before Replacing It Saturday, 22 April 2017
Home Radio Shows