Previous Bumper to Bumper Radio KTAR 92.3 Phoenix Auto Repair Radio Shows

Bumper to Bumper Radio Shows

Title Date
Transmission Repair Myths: Modern Technology Has Changed Transmission Maintenance and Services Saturday, 11 August 2018
Auto Air Conditioning: Components of Your Car’s AC That Most Commonly Fail Saturday, 04 August 2018
When to Replace Your Car Filters: Do it Yourself or Go to Auto Shop? Saturday, 28 July 2018
Preparing Your Car or Truck for Summer Road Trips in Arizona Saturday, 21 July 2018
Vehicle Suspension: When Should You Replace Your Car Shocks and Struts? Saturday, 07 July 2018
How to Prevent Your Car or Truck from Overheating During Arizona Summers Saturday, 23 June 2018
When is it Okay to Ignore Your Car’s Check Engine Light? Saturday, 16 June 2018
How to Best Document a Car Accident For Your Automobile Insurance Company Saturday, 09 June 2018
Symptoms and Auto Repair Costs You Can Avoid if Your Car Is Regularly Tuned Up Saturday, 02 June 2018
How to Prepare Your Car or Truck for Arizona Emissions Testing Saturday, 26 May 2018
How to Get More Accurate Auto Repair Shop Estimates For Your Vehicle Saturday, 19 May 2018
Interview With H&I Automotive | Keeping Yourself Informed with the Maintenance Cycle of Your Vehicle Saturday, 12 May 2018
When Should I Service My Car’s Air Conditioning System and Tips to Keep My Vehicle Cool Saturday, 05 May 2018
Avoiding Vehicle Overheating and How to Maintain Your Car during the Arizona Summer Saturday, 28 April 2018
The Evolution of Car Repair and How Auto Shop Services Have Changed Saturday, 21 April 2018
Auto Repairs, Maintenance, and the Cost of Vehicle Ownership Saturday, 07 April 2018
How to Avoid Unnecessary Car Services and Unneeded Auto Repair Saturday, 31 March 2018
The Cost of Delaying Auto Repair and Important Car Services to Never Ignore Saturday, 24 March 2018
The Auto Repair Diagnostic Process, Test Drives, and Computer Fault Codes Saturday, 17 March 2018
If and When to Service the Transmission in Your Car or Truck Saturday, 10 March 2018
Home Radio Shows