Previous Bumper to Bumper Radio KTAR 92.3 Phoenix Auto Repair Radio Shows

Bumper to Bumper Radio Shows


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Date
What Auto Repairs Are Needed Before Selling or Buying a Used Car? Saturday, 14 September 2013
Requesting Auto Repairs You Don't Need and Skipping the Repairs You Really Need Saturday, 07 September 2013
Teaching Your Teenage Kids to Drive vs. Sending Them to Driver School Saturday, 04 May 2013
Is Your Car Ready for the Hot Arizona Summer Weather? Saturday, 27 April 2013
Ignoring Vibrations in Your Car Can Result in Expensive Repairs Saturday, 20 April 2013
How Arizona Dust Storms Affect Your Car Air Conditioner Saturday, 13 April 2013
The Problem With My Car Doesn't Happen When I Take it to the Shop! Saturday, 06 April 2013
How to Avoid a Costly Transmission Repair, Rebuild, or Replacement Saturday, 30 March 2013
Everything You Need to Know About Car Batteries and Why They Fail Saturday, 23 March 2013
Automobile Air Conditioning Repair Coupons: Are the Low Prices Worth It? Saturday, 16 March 2013
Changes in Automotive Computer Diagnostics Over the Years Saturday, 09 March 2013
Did I Pay Too Much to Get My Car Fixed? Saturday, 02 March 2013
What Tires Should I Put on My Car and How to Buy Them Saturday, 23 February 2013
Paying for Computer Auto Diagnostics: Is It Worth the Money? Saturday, 16 February 2013
Auto Collisions: On-Site Advice, Body Shop Repair, Car Insurance Saturday, 09 February 2013
Why Do I Fail Emmissions Tests? | When Shops Have to Remove Transmissions to Inspect Saturday, 02 February 2013
Everything You Need to Know About CV Boots, CV Joints, and Axels Saturday, 26 January 2013
Extended Warranties: Is It Worth Buying An Extended Warranty For Your Car? Saturday, 05 January 2013
What is an Engine or Motor Mount and What Do They Do? Saturday, 08 December 2012
The Advantages and Costs of Electric Cars vs. Price Saturday, 01 December 2012
Home Radio Shows