Bumper to Bumper Radio Shows

Title Date
Commonly Overlooked Repairs and Essential Car Maintenance Practices Saturday, 08 February 2020
Maintaining Your Vehicle's Tires and Avoiding Tire Blowouts Saturday, 01 February 2020
Donating Your Used Vehicle to Charitable Foundations and the Saving Amy Foundation Saturday, 25 January 2020
Automotive Extended Warranties and Minimizing Vehicle Repair Costs Saturday, 18 January 2020
Updating and Maintaining Older Vehicles and Classic Car Show Season Monday, 20 January 2020
Getting the Best Performance From Your Car This Year and New Years Automotive Maintenance Saturday, 04 January 2020
How Technicians Accurately Diagnose Intermitent Automotive Problems with Your Car or Truck Saturday, 28 December 2019
Effectively Communicating Automotive Issues With Your Auto Repair Shop Saturday, 21 December 2019
Automotive Motor Mount Replacement and Avoiding Roadside Breakdowns Sunday, 15 December 2019
How to Effectively Communicate Automotive Symptoms with Your Auto Repair Shop Saturday, 07 December 2019
Winter Travel Tips, Jump-Starting Your Battery, and Preventative Car Maintenance Saturday, 30 November 2019
Proactive Auto Repair and Life-Extending Automotive Maintenance Saturday, 23 November 2019
Oil Change Service Times and the Benefits of Using the Same Auto Repair Shop Saturday, 16 November 2019
Modern Vehicle Technology Trends and the Automotive Parts Industry Saturday, 09 November 2019
Automotive Cooling System Maintenance and When to Replace Your Belts and Hoses Saturday, 02 November 2019
Spark Plugs and Other Car Parts that Experience a Change During the Fall Saturday, 26 October 2019
Preventing Mechanical Issues Your Vehicle May Experience During Cooling Temperatures Saturday, 19 October 2019
Automotive Maintenance and Repairs for High Mileage Vehicles Saturday, 12 October 2019
How Cooling Fall Temperatures will Affect the Performance of Your Car or Truck Saturday, 05 October 2019
Oil Change Intervals: What to Expect From a Quality Oil Service for Your Car or Truck Saturday, 28 September 2019
Home Radio Shows