Previous Bumper to Bumper Radio KTAR 92.3 Phoenix Auto Repair Radio Shows

Bumper to Bumper Radio Shows

Title Date
Maintaining Your Vehicle’s Air Pressure and Warning Signs of Worn Tires Saturday, 18 May 2019
Placebo Auto Repair and Finding a Shop That Can Maintain All Components of Your Vehicle Saturday, 11 May 2019
Preventative Maintenance for Your Car or Truck Guaranteed to Save You Money Saturday, 04 May 2019
Air Conditioning Services and Maintaining the Cooling System in Your Car or Truck Saturday, 27 April 2019
How to Keep Your Car from Overheating This Summer and Preventing Vehicle Breakdowns Saturday, 20 April 2019
Preventative Maintenance and Spring Cleaning for Your Car or Truck Saturday, 13 April 2019
Friction, Lubrication, and Wear between Interacting Components in your Car or Truck Saturday, 06 April 2019
Catalytic Converter Replacement and Keeping Your Car’s Emissions Efficient Saturday, 30 March 2019
Developing a Trusting and Personal Relationship with Your Local Auto Repair Shop Saturday, 23 March 2019
Vital and Overlooked Maintenance that Could Prevent Your Car or Truck from Breaking Down Saturday, 16 March 2019
Automotive Brake Component Servicing and Quality Brake Pad Replacement Saturday, 09 March 2019
Advice For Automobile Accident Preparation and Car Collision Repair Saturday, 02 March 2019
Driving in Colder Temperatures and Modern Vehicle Technologies Saturday, 23 February 2019
Automotive Transmission Repair, Service Needs and Service Intervals Saturday, 16 February 2019
Services and Routine Maintenance that Comprise a Modern Day “Tune Up” Saturday, 09 February 2019
Are Vehicle Warranties Worth It For a Used Car or Truck? Saturday, 02 February 2019
Finding Check Engine Light Problem When Your Vehicle Shows Multiple Trouble Codes Saturday, 26 January 2019
What You Should Expect from Your New or Used Vehicle Warranty Saturday, 19 January 2019
The Cost of Ignoring Vibrations in Your Car or Truck Saturday, 12 January 2019
How the Coldest Temperatures of the Year Affect Your Car or Truck Saturday, 05 January 2019
Home Radio Shows