Bumper to Bumper Radio Shows

Title Date
How Wet Weather Conditions Affect Your Vehicle and Symptoms of a Water Damaged Vehicle Saturday, 24 July 2021
Low Inventory in the Current Used Vehicle Market and Automotive Oil Change Service Intervals Saturday, 17 July 2021
Heat Related Auto Repairs and Extending The Lifetime of Your Vehicle in the Desert Climate Saturday, 10 July 2021
Replacing Components of Your Car or Truck with Aftermarket Parts vs Original Equipment Parts Saturday, 03 July 2021
What To Do Following an Automobile Collision and Staying Safe on the Road in Wet Monsoon Conditions Saturday, 26 June 2021
Selling Your Used Car or Truck and Keeping Your Vehicle Cool in Extreme Temperatures Saturday, 19 June 2021
Where To Find the Best Aftermarket Automotive Parts and Extreme Weather Conditions Saturday, 12 June 2021
How To Avoid Roadtrip Breakdowns and Navigating with Your Auto Repair Shop to the Correct Repair Saturday, 05 June 2021
Routine Automotive Maintenance and Extending the Lifetime of Your Car or Truck Saturday, 29 May 2021
What Increasing Local Traffic Means For Your Vehicle and Rising Auto Repair Costs Saturday, 22 May 2021
Rising Fuel Costs and How To Increase Your Vehicle's Gas Mileage Monday, 17 May 2021
RV Repairs and Services with Champs Family Automotive and Overheating Issues Saturday, 08 May 2021
Avoiding Road Trip Breakdowns And Pre-Trip Automotive Inspection Tips Saturday, 01 May 2021
Types of Automotive Repair Warranties and What To Expect from Your Auto Repair Shop Saturday, 24 April 2021
Automotive Cooling System Technology and How Often to Replace Your Belts and Hoses Saturday, 17 April 2021
Keeping Your Vehicle's Engine Cooling System at Peak Performance and Radiator Services Saturday, 10 April 2021
When To Have Your Vehicle's Air Conditioning Serviced and Warning Signs of a Failing Cooling System Saturday, 03 April 2021
Important Questions to Ask Your Auto Repair Shop When Facing a Costly or Major Car Repair Saturday, 27 March 2021
Navigating Pre-Purchase Inspections and Hybrid Vehicle Services with Good Works Auto Repair Saturday, 20 March 2021
Automotive Cooling System Testing and Air Conditioning Repair and Service Saturday, 13 March 2021

Clip of the Week

Bumper to Bumper helps a listener who is having transmission related issues with their Toyota Venza.