Previous Bumper to Bumper Radio KTAR 92.3 Phoenix Auto Repair Radio Shows

Bumper to Bumper Radio Shows


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Date
How to Purchase the Best Tires for Your Car or Truck and Warning Signs of Failing Tires Saturday, 13 May 2017
Automotive Cooling System Services and How to Prevent Your Car or Truck from Overheating Saturday, 06 May 2017
Random Automobile Problems and How to Explain Your Car or Truck to Your Repair Shop Saturday, 29 April 2017
Automotive Transmission FAQ and Why to Have Your Car’s Transmission Diagnosed before Replacing It Saturday, 22 April 2017
How You Can Properly Diagnose Issues with Your Vehicle to Have the Correct Services Done Saturday, 15 April 2017
Vehicle Cooling and How to Best Maintain the Air Conditioning System in Your Car Saturday, 08 April 2017
Repairing Your Used Vehicle VS Buying A New Car or Truck Saturday, 01 April 2017
Why the Cost of Car Repair Varies Between Different Auto Repair Shops Saturday, 25 March 2017
Automobile Technology and Why Your Car Repair Bill Has Gone Up Over the Years Saturday, 18 March 2017
How to Identify and Repair Different Types of Leaks Coming From Your Car or Truck Saturday, 11 March 2017
Finding a Great Car for a Young Teen Drivers and How to Keep New Drivers Safe on the Road Saturday, 25 February 2017
Diagnostic Advice for Your Car or Truck and How the ABS System in Your Vehicle Works Saturday, 18 February 2017
Maintaining Your Vehicle’s Suspension System and When to Replace Your Car’s Shocks and Struts Saturday, 11 February 2017
How to Prepare Your Vehicle to Pass Emissions and Other Maintenance Tips for Your Car Saturday, 04 February 2017
Do You Need to Change Your Oil as Often as Your Car Manual Says? Saturday, 28 January 2017
Vehicle Gas Gauge Level: Why You Should Refuel Your Car or Truck before Reaching Empty Saturday, 21 January 2017
Finding the Best Auto Repair Shop to Diagnose and Fix Problems with Your Vehicle Saturday, 14 January 2017
Proactive Auto Maintenance and Why You Should Keep Repair Records on Your Car Saturday, 07 January 2017
Finding the Best Used Vehicle in Your Price Range and Avoiding Cars and Trucks with Existing Problems Saturday, 17 December 2016
Vehicle Tips on Preparing Your Car or Truck for a Winter Road Trip Saturday, 10 December 2016
Home Radio Shows