Previous Bumper to Bumper Radio KTAR 92.3 Phoenix Auto Repair Radio Shows

Bumper to Bumper Radio Shows


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Date
Finding the Best Used Vehicle in Your Price Range and Avoiding Cars and Trucks with Existing Problems Saturday, 17 December 2016
Vehicle Tips on Preparing Your Car or Truck for a Winter Road Trip Saturday, 10 December 2016
Sporadic Vehicle Problems and Diagnosing a Repair for Your Car or Truck Saturday, 03 December 2016
How Winter in Arizona Can Affect Your Car Battery and Other Systems in Your Vehicle Saturday, 26 November 2016
Unknown Noises Coming from Your Car or Truck and How to Diagnose Your Vehicle by Sound Saturday, 19 November 2016
Automotive Additives You Should Consider Using in Your Car or Truck Saturday, 12 November 2016
Common Computer Diagnostic Error Codes From Your Car or Truck Saturday, 29 October 2016
Preparing Your Car for Colder Weather and Maintaining Your Vehicle during Winter Temperatures Saturday, 22 October 2016
Budgeting for Car or Truck Repairs Outside Your Vehicle’s Warranty Saturday, 15 October 2016
Budgeting for Automotive Repair and When to Repair Your Current Vehicle Rather Than Buy a New Car Saturday, 08 October 2016
Inaccurate Information Auto Repair Shops Tell Consumers about Their Cars and Trucks Saturday, 26 September 2015
Can You Trust Google or Other Sites to Help Diagnose Issues with Your Car or Truck? Saturday, 17 September 2016
Why Your Car Leaks Fluids and How to Prevent Outflows in Your Vehicle Saturday, 10 September 2016
How and Where to Properly Diagnose Problems with your Vehicle Saturday, 03 September 2016
Diagnosing Transmission Issues in Your Vehicle and How to Extend the Life of Your Car Saturday, 27 August 2016
Consumer Tips and Advice Before Buying or Selling a Used Car or Truck Saturday, 20 August 2016
Vibrations in Your Vehicle: What’s Causing Your Car to Shake and Rattle Saturday, 13 August 2016
Uncommon Car Troubles You May Notice with New or Low Mileage Vehicles Saturday, 06 August 2016
How to Get Your Car Ready for Monsoon Storm Season in Phoenix Arizona Saturday, 30 July 2016
Preparing Your Car for Summer Road Trips and Avoiding Vehicle Breakdowns Saturday, 23 July 2016
Home Radio Shows