Previous Bumper to Bumper Radio KTAR 92.3 Phoenix Auto Repair Radio Shows

Bumper to Bumper Radio Shows


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Date
Common Computer Diagnostic Error Codes From Your Car or Truck Saturday, 29 October 2016
Preparing Your Car for Colder Weather and Maintaining Your Vehicle during Winter Temperatures Saturday, 22 October 2016
Budgeting for Car or Truck Repairs Outside Your Vehicle’s Warranty Saturday, 15 October 2016
Budgeting for Automotive Repair and When to Repair Your Current Vehicle Rather Than Buy a New Car Saturday, 08 October 2016
Inaccurate Information Auto Repair Shops Tell Consumers about Their Cars and Trucks Saturday, 26 September 2015
Can You Trust Google or Other Sites to Help Diagnose Issues with Your Car or Truck? Saturday, 17 September 2016
Why Your Car Leaks Fluids and How to Prevent Outflows in Your Vehicle Saturday, 10 September 2016
How and Where to Properly Diagnose Problems with your Vehicle Saturday, 03 September 2016
Diagnosing Transmission Issues in Your Vehicle and How to Extend the Life of Your Car Saturday, 27 August 2016
Consumer Tips and Advice Before Buying or Selling a Used Car or Truck Saturday, 20 August 2016
Vibrations in Your Vehicle: What’s Causing Your Car to Shake and Rattle Saturday, 13 August 2016
Uncommon Car Troubles You May Notice with New or Low Mileage Vehicles Saturday, 06 August 2016
How to Get Your Car Ready for Monsoon Storm Season in Phoenix Arizona Saturday, 30 July 2016
Preparing Your Car for Summer Road Trips and Avoiding Vehicle Breakdowns Saturday, 23 July 2016
Different Types of Car Air Conditioning Problems and How to Keep Your Vehicle Cool This Summer Saturday, 09 July 2016
Could My Auto Repair Shop Extend the Life of My Vehicle with Newer Parts? Saturday, 02 July 2016
Vehicle Warning Light Malfunctions and Your Car’s Repair History Saturday, 25 June 2016
Preparing Your Car for Hot Weather and Keeping Your Vehicle’s Engine Cool Saturday, 18 June 2016
Preparing Your Car for a Summer Road Trip or Family Vacation Saturday, 11 June 2016
Vibrations, Noises, & Rattles in Your Vehicle and How to Diagnose Them Saturday, 21 May 2016
Home Radio Shows