Previous Bumper to Bumper Radio KTAR 92.3 Phoenix Auto Repair Radio Shows

Bumper to Bumper Radio Shows

Title Date
The Importance of Building and Maintaining a Relationship with Your Auto Repair Shop Saturday, 30 December 2017
Proactive Routine Maintenance and How to Better Prepare For and Avoid Costly Car Repairs Saturday, 23 December 2017
How Your Car’s Transmission is Affected by Colder Winter Temperatures Saturday, 16 December 2017
How Your Car or Truck Will Be Affected by Colder Winter Temperatures Saturday, 09 December 2017
Tips to Prepare Your Car for Travel and Holiday Road Trips Saturday, 02 December 2017
How Long Does a Catalytic Converter Last and What Causes Failure Saturday, 18 November 2017
Automotive Aftermarket Parts Industry and Exciting New Vehicle Technologies Saturday, 04 November 2017
Auto Body Collision Repair with Campus Body Salon | Newest Member of the Bumper Radio Preferred Shop Network Saturday, 21 October 2017
How To Find High Quality Replacement Auto Parts for Your Car or Truck Saturday, 14 October 2017
Common Winter Suspension, Shock Repairs and Services for Your Vehicle Saturday, 07 October 2017
When and Why Your Car or Truck May Need its Brakes Replaced Saturday, 30 September 2017
When Is It Okay to Ignore the Check Engine Light in Your Car or Truck? Saturday, 23 September 2017
How Cooler Temperatures Affect the Way Your Car or Truck Runs in Arizona Saturday, 16 September 2017
Different Types of Automobile Oil Changes and What You Should Expect to Pay Saturday, 09 September 2017
How Maintenance and Other Factors Affect Your Vehicle’s Cost of Ownership Saturday, 02 September 2017
Routine Maintenance You Should Be Having Done on Your Vehicle to Extend the Life of Your Car Saturday, 26 August 2017
What a Typical Car or Truck Extended Vehicle Warranty Will Cover Saturday, 19 August 2017
Diagnosing Your Car’s Check Engine Light and Finding the Correct Repairs for Your Vehicle Saturday, 12 August 2017
Maintenance You Need to Prolong the Life of Your Car or Truck Transmission Saturday, 05 August 2017
Auto Body Repairs and How to Keep Your Car or Truck Looking New Saturday, 29 July 2017
Home Radio Shows