Previous Bumper to Bumper Radio KTAR 92.3 Phoenix Auto Repair Radio Shows

Bumper to Bumper Radio Shows

Title Date
How Spark Plugs Operate in Your Car’s Engine and When to Change Your Vehicle’s Spark Plugs Saturday, 19 March 2016
When To Have Your Vehicle’s Fluids Changed and Other Regular Car Maintenance Saturday, 12 March 2016
Your Vehicle’s Engine Cooling System Information and When to Service the Cooling System in Your Car Saturday, 05 March 2016
Air Conditioning Services and Why to Have Your Car’s Air Conditioning Inspected Now Saturday, 20 February 2016
Remote Broadcast from Interstate Batteries: What Car Battery is Right for Your Car in Arizona? Saturday, 13 February 2016
The Different Types of Auto Shops and Who Is Qualified to Work On Your Car Saturday, 06 February 2016
Your Car’s Check-Engine Light and How to Avoid Other Warnings to Appear in Your Vehicle Saturday, 30 January 2016
How to Take Care of Your Car Battery and What Vehicle Batteries are the Best Saturday, 23 January 2016
Auto Tire Maintenance and Tips on How to Purchase the Correct Tires for Your Car Saturday, 16 January 2016
Car Tips and Service Changes for a Better Auto Experience in 2016 Saturday, 02 January 2016
When to Cut Your Losses with your Car and When to Put More Money into Your Vehicle Saturday, 19 December 2015
Which Car Repairs Are Unnecessary and Which Are Mandatory? Saturday, 12 December 2015
Automobile Fluids Vital to your Car’s Lifetime and when to Change Them Saturday, 05 December 2015
What Type of Automobile Oil You Should Use in Your Car and When Should You Change It Saturday, 28 November 2015
Automobile Warranties and the Different Types of Repair/Maintenance Guarantees Saturday, 21 November 2015
Online Automobile Reviews: Can You Trust Them When Buying a Car? Saturday, 14 November 2015
Don’t Ignore Your Car Hose Replacement and Auto Cooling System Issues Saturday, 07 November 2015
Are You Getting Good Auto Repair Advice from the “Car People” You Know? Saturday, 31 October 2015
How Effective are Automobile Additives When Your Car Is Having Issues? Saturday, 24 October 2015
Vehicle Brake Systems and How Keep your Car Safe with Quality Brakes, Pads, and Rotors Saturday, 17 October 2015
Home Radio Shows